Network Members


Arizona:

Claudia Schroeder
Chandler, AZ 85249
480-710-7359
clarity.today@yahoo.com
www.solyogaaz.com
Associate Member

California:
Jacqui Pailing 
Atascadero, CA
jacquilov1@yahoo.com
Associate Member

Darcy Lyon 
San Francisco, Ca.
503-975-2685
Darcy@Heartfirearts.com
www.HeartfireArts.com
Certified Member – 500RYT, MFTi

Robin Christ
Jamul CA  91935
619-540-8157
robinc@wildblue.net
Associate Member

Tiffany Fraser
Sherman Oaks, CA
323-251-8564
tiffany@tiffanyfraser.com
www.tiffanyfraser.com
Certified Member

Jessica Jennings
Los Angeles, CA
www.MaYoga.com
jessica@mayoga.com
Certified Member

Keric Morinaga
Burbank, CA  91506
949-933-1969
keric@keric.com
www.keric.com
Certified Member

Kimber Simpkins
Oakland, CA 94608
510-597-1027
Kimber@kimberyoga.com
www.kimberyoga.com
Certified Member

Colorado:
Carmen Baehr
Boulder, CO 80303
yogabaehr@comcast.net
www.skylotus.net
Certified Member

Kristine Whittle
Denver, CO 80212
303-482-6124
kristine.whittle@gmail.com
Certified Member

Connecticut:

Rob Farella RYT-200
Danbury, CT 06811
203-300-1893
www.robfarella.com
www.gardenofgraceyoga.com
rfarella@yahoo.com

Associate Member

Julie Miller
Avon, CT 06001
860-716-3370
Julie@kulayogacenter.com
www.kulayogacenter.com
Certified Member

Florida:
Betsey Downing
Lakewood Ranch, FL
941-907-9006
betsey@betseydowning.com
www.betseydowning.com
Certified Member

Lynne Buchanan
Sarasota FL 34241
941-350-4590
lynnevb123@gmail.com
Associate Member

Paula Morris
Sarasota, FL
www.yogamattersdaily.com
mrrishaven@aol.com
Associate Member

Barbara Allen
St. Petersburg FL 33704
727-244-3987
jasminwylderun@aol.com
www.acenterofserenity.com
Associate Member

Georgia:
Gina Minyard
Atlanta, GA
www.ginaminyard.com
gina@ginaminyard.com
Certified Member

Hawaii
Jimmy Bernaert
Honokaa, HI 96727 USA
808-775-0075
jimnruthie@hotmail.com
www.flowingwithgrace.com
Certified Member

Liz Heffernan
Hilo, HI 96720
808-989-6099
alohayogashala@gmail.com
www.alohayogashala.com
Associate Member

Sharon Karayianis
Honoka’a, HI
drsharonk@gmail.com
Certified Member

Idaho:
Maxien Marcy
Bonners Ferry ID, 83805
maxienfaqs@hotmail.com
www.kootenairiveryoga.com
Associate Member

Ralph Mossman
Driggs, ID, 83422
208-354-2759
Ralph@heronglass.com
http://www.yogatejas.com/Our-Teachers
Associate Member

Karen Sprute-Francovich, M.A., E-RYT 500
Garden Street Yoga – A Yoga Alliance Registered School
Coeur d’Alene, ID   83814
208.660.9746
www.gardenstreetyoga.net
karen@gardenstreetyoga.net
Certified Member

Illinois:
Cara Butler
Arlington Heights, IL 60004 and Northfield IL
www.peacefulbalance.org
Certified Member

Kimberly Brown
Barrington IL 60010
847-858-3240
www.vivacioushealthylife.com
kim@vivacioushealthylife.com
Associate Member

Desiree Eastham
Batavia, IL, 60510
630-362-0740
ddeastham@comcast.net
www.lilayogakula.com
Associate Member

Jillana Enteen
Chicago, Il
Jillana@jillana.net
Associate Member

Donna Pozdol
Naperville, IL
630-642-0713
stepintogreatness@hotmail.com
Associate Member

Jim Simonik
Barrington IL 60010
jim@pulsationyoga.com
www.pulsationyoga.com
Associate Member

Kathy Simonik
Barrington IL 60010
kathy@pulsationyoga.com
www.pulsationyoga.com
Certified Member

Louisiana:
Laura Jarrait Flora
New Orleans, LA, 70118
504-214-1632
alamkarayoga@gmail.com
www.alamkarayoga.com
Certified Member

Maryland:
Cheryl Catranbone
Ellicott City, MD
www.heartofgraceyoga.com
msyogacat@aol.com
Certified Member

Claudia Newman
Silver Spring MD, 20902
www.alignwithgrace.com
Certified Member

Sharon Neubauer, E-RYT 500
Owner, Opus Yoga, LLC
257 Market St. West  Gaithersburg, MD  20878
240-425-2039
www.opusyogakentlands.com
sharonneubauer@comcast.net
Certified Member

Massachusetts
Deb Neubauer
413-367-9692
debn@rcn.com
www.debneubauer.com
www.anahatayogacenter.com
Certified Member

Diana Cullum-Dugan, RD LDN RYT
Watertown MA 02472
www.NamasteNutrition.net
617) 393-2200 or 617-678-0607 (cell)
Associate Member

Natasha “Tasha” Judson
610 Main St.
Williamstown, MA 01267
413-346-3638
www.tashayoga.com
natasha.judson@gmail.com
Certified Member

New Jersey:
Kat Grausso
Sea Girt, NJ 08750
732-449-8502
www.thriveyoga.net
kat@thriveyoga.net
Certified Member

New Mexico:
Katchie Ananda Egger
Santa Fe, NM, 87507
Katchie777@aol.com
www.katchieananda.com
Certified Member

New York:
Yael BenReuven
www.yogayael.com
yoga@benreuven.com
Associate Member

Angela Caplan
co-owner Shakti Yoga
Geneseo, NY
www.sweet-briar.net
angelasweetbriar@gmail.com
Certified Member

Susan Genis, E-RYT500
New York, NY
www.susangenis.com
susangenis@earthlink.net
212-679-4575
Associate Member

Suzanne Lynch
Sarasota Springs, NY 12866
SarasotaSpringsYoga.com
518 588-3562
Associate Member

Jacki McCausland
Geneseo, NY
585-243-5240
www.sweet-briar.net
jacki_m@frontiernet.net
info@danceandyoga.com
Certified Member

Lois Nesbitt
95 Christopher Street, apt. 4E
New York, NY 10014
And: 30 Middle Highway
East Hampton, NY 11937
917-975-8009
lois@blueskyyoga.com
www.blueskyyoga.com
Certified Member

Ellen Saltonstall
New York, NY
212-727-7288
ellen.saltonstall@gmail.com
www.mohiniyoga.com
Certified Member

Geoffrey DeVaul
NY, NY 10011
917-450-6959
geoffgator@gmail.com
www.geoffgator.com
Associate Member

Jorge Sevillano
NY, NY 10011
206-972-4954
sevillanojorge@gmail.com
www.jorgesevillano.com
Associate Member

Ross Rayburn
Brooklyn, NY
+1-646-241-6996
ross@rossrayburn.com
www.rossrayburn.com
Certified Member

Oregon
Tom Clark
Eugene, Oregon
541-485-7957
Tom@DivineLightAltars.com
www.DivineLightAltars.com
Associate Member

Rhode Island
Sara Davidson Flanders
Providence, RI
sarahngyoga@yahoo.com
www.fullradiance.com
Certified Member

South Carolina
Gail Corvette
Charleston SC 29403
gailcorvette@me.com
Associate Member

Rick Widdifield
Columbia, SC
803-404-0597
Associate Member

Texas
Marianna Adams
Dallas, TX  75219
Marianna@mariannayoga.com
www.mariannayoga.com
Associate Member

Sue Brooks
The Woodlands, TX
www.TheWoodlandsYogaStudio.com
EandSBrooks@att.net
936-446-9087
Associate Member

Vermont:
Karen Dalury RYT 500,
3744 River Rd. Killington Vermont, 05751
802-422-4500
kyoga@vermontel.net
www.killingtonyoga.com
Associate Member

Virginia:
Kathy Zolcinski
Virtues Studio Yoga and Hair
Williamsburg, Virginia 23185
757-345-5900
www.virtuesstudio.com
info@virtuesstudio.com
Associate Member

Washington:
Beth Award
Seattle, WA 98122
www.bethaward.com
bethaward1@gmail.com
Associate Member

Denise Benitez
Seattle, WA
info@SeattleYogaArts.com
206-440-3191
Certified Member

Jordan Bloom
Washington, DC
www.yogabloom.net
Certified Member

Erin Goldman
Seattle, WA
erin@awakenedheartyoga.com
www.awakenedheartyoga.com
Associate Member

Amy Huggins
Vashon, WA 98070
Home phone: 206-567-5166, cell: 206-851-7159
amyhugs@comcast.net
Associate Member

Greg Lewerenz, EAMP, LMP, RYT
Foster Wellness
4300 36th Ave W #130
Seattle, WA 98199
206-856-4096
info@fosterwellness.com
www.Fosterwellness.com
Associate Member

Thomas Light
510 W Gibbs Rd, Spokane, WA  99224
509-638-2274
tlight3@gmail.com
Associate Member

Beth McGibbon
Spokane, WA 99202
bethmcgibbon@comcast.net
Associate Member

Elizabeth Rainey
Edmonds, WA 98026
rainey@elizabethrainey.com
www.elizabethrainey.com
Certified Member

Kim Buck Schneider, 500 RYT/E-RYT
Spokane, WA
www.kimbuckyoga.com
kimbuck@comcast.net
(509) 869-0817
Associate Member

Australia:
Bernadette McGree
179 Deepwater Rd Castle Cove NSW 2069 AUSTRALIA
Mobile +61 411 087 363
www.muktibhukti.om.au
be@muktibhukti.com.au
Associate Member

Jennifer Hodgeman
Pymble NSW  2073 Australia
0418 138 779
jen.hodgeman@bigpond.com
Associate Member

Jane Robinson
Balmain NSW  2041 Australia
0405 343 045
jane@urbangrace.com.au
www.urbangrace.com.au
Associate Member

Natasha Sikand
Skenes Creek, Australia
www.natasha-sikand.com
natashasikand@hotmail.com
Associate Member

Cambodia
David Seth Fink, MLS E-RYT 200
Siem Reap, Cambodia 
Dance2it@me.com
www.spine-song.com
Associate Member

Canada:
Linda Cirella
Victoria B.C. Canada
om_shantii@yahoo.ca
Associate Member

Louise Hanly
Toronto, Canada
416-536-7917
louise@louisehanly.com
www.louisehanly.com
Certified Member

Angela Kayira
Vancouver, BC, Canada
angela.kayira@gmail.com
www.angelakayira.com
Associate Member

Katie Quinsey
White Rock, BC/Langley, BC
katie@liveyoga.ca
www.liveyoga.ca
Associate Member

England:
Theodora Wildcroft
www.wildyoga.co.uk
Associate Member

Japan:
Atsuko Kiyoyoshi
Tokyo, Japan
atsuko.lotusflow3r@gmail.com
Associate Member

Mark Shveima
Kyoto-shi, Japan 603-8225
Phone: (+81) 80.5708.2799 (mobile)
shivanataraja5@gmail.com
www.markshveima.com
Certified Member

Mexico:
Bindu De la Parra
Cuernavaca, Mexico
52 777 145 21 33
www.atmaram.com.mx
spandaom@hotmail.com
Associate Member

Ann Moxey
Tezoyuca, Mexico
annmoxworkshops@gmail.com
www.parinaamayoga.com
Certified Member

Netherlands:
Jayendra Hanley
Amersfoort The Netherlands
jay@jayendrahanley.com
www.jayendrahanley.com

Marcel van de Vis Heil
YogaGarden
1e Rozendwarsstraat 10, Amsterdam
+31 6 28805377
www.urbanlife.nu
www.yogagarden.nl
Associate Member

Frank Verhoef
Loverendale 17
Zutphen, Netherlands
www.GoYoga.nl
Associate Member

Norway:
Sigurd Gundersen
Oslo,Norway
Phone: 0047 9026 4284
gundersensigurd@gmail.com
Associate Member

Switzerland:
Jeff Fisher
Seefeldstr. 7a, Zurich, Switzerland
www.yogijeff.com
yogijeff@mac.com
+41 79 425 7032
Certified Member

Karin T. Rueger-Thomi
Magglingen (Biel/Bienne), Switzerland
info@yogassva.com
www.yogassva.com
Associate Member

Taiwan
Benjamin Finnerty
Taipei New City, Taiwan, 23150
Phone: +886954006066
Benjamin@jayarasa.com
www.jayarasa.com
Certified Member

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s